What We Cover2016-11-07T16:10:19+00:00

您有哪一類文章要修改嗎?

我們向不同的個人客戶、合作機構和公司提供英語文法修改及編輯服務,受盡客戶的愛戴,服務優質聲譽顯赫。我們明白每一個專科界別對寫作文書也有他們獨特的需要,因此我們會特意安排對該界別有深厚認識的專家來為您詳細分析修改。我們保證這細心的安排會為您帶來更高效率,更準確可靠的服務,讓您滿意。

文章及論文

為了要準時遞交學期論文習作,是否令您要不眠不休地趕工?也許一些寫作文法、字詞運用、句式結構等問題,就是您要連夜趕工的原因。在這種情況下,別再浪費您寶貴的時間了,就將您的論文或文章發給我們,讓我們來替您整理吧。我們有不同專業知識,而都具備頂級英語語文及文法程度的專家們,定必能為您解決這個煩惱。我們明白要整理文章中的所有併字、文法、編輯等問題不是一件易事,更了解到要糾正用詞、調整文章、清楚表達用意,令主旨分明是十分費時的事。但別擔心,以一個新的感觀,由另一個人-我們的專家-的角度出發,將能在短時間內將這問題解決。轉眼間修改調整好您的文章,成為一篇大師級水準,簡明易讀的作品。我們會為您特別挑選一個擁有相關專業學識,同時亦具備多編改論文年經驗的學者,來替您的文章檢查及修正。立即將您的文章發給我們,別再花時間在這方面了,讓我們幫您修改而取得更好的成果吧 。

畢業論文

畢業論文就像一篇更深入詳細的學期文章。畢業論文是一篇原創文章,作者要將他對於該專業科目的了解以及修學知識一一表達出來。我們負責畢業論文的專家,都是特選出來的精英,對您所修讀的相關專業了解十足,並目光廣闊閱文修改經驗豐富。如您對於您的論文感到不滿意,就交給我們的專家,他們敏銳的觸角加上深厚的專業知識,瞬間就可以將論文糾正修好。我們的特約專家不但可以修改基本的併字錯誤、詞彙問題、或冗長重複句子等,更可為您查出文中意義含糊或須附加參考注釋的地方,讓您的文章得以徹底的完善。這些問題如果不好好檢查處理,很容易便會令您失去不少寶貴的分數。另外,文章參考附注部分的也十分重要。如果畢業論文的參考引用得不好,很容易會令抄襲率高企,對學生的影響甚大,有機會要接受學校的處罰。但請放心,我們的特約專家在替您檢查文章時,會道出哪些有抄襲的成分,然後給您提示。有了我們的專家,這些問題很快便可解決,問題一掃而空。專家們還會替您檢查參考引用格式,我們的專家對各個大學使用的不同參考引用格式都十分了解,無論是哈佛的、APA的、或是其他的格式的,我們都能替您找出問題,糾正錯誤。立即將您的畢業論文發給我們,來讓我們來幫您解決這些問題吧。

學術論文

即將要遞交您的研究生或博士論文,但一直也感到論文不夠完美?您的道師已經給您每頁詳盡的評語,但您仍然不知怎麼下筆修改才是最好的?如果是這樣的話,限期將至,就快將您的論文交給我們處理吧。交給我們的專家,以他們最專業的眼光,及一個新的角度,令您沉悶乏味的論文,來一個大翻新改善,成為充滿新意的觸目大作吧。我們有來自不同學術專業的專家,每個都精通寫作改寫文法修改。我們會替您找一個相對乎合您專業範圍的專家來修改您的學術論文。他們不單替您修改英語文法、詞彙、及拼字,更會為您做更進一步完善的修改。我們的專家會首先在您的論文中找出及以他們最專業的知識來解決以上提及的所有問題,然後他們更會對您的成文結構、論點內䆟清晰程度、概念論據、表達方式等所有問題,一一提出有效的建議及修改方式。最後,更會重新檢查論文的參考引用,來保證文中的句子段落都沒有抄襲成份。與此同時,他們亦會檢查您的參考附注格式,糾正有錯誤的地方。如果您對我們為您專門設計的服務感興趣的話,可立即將您的學術論文發給我們,並告知我們期限,我們定能在限時前完美無誤的改正發回給您。

學術期刊

如果您是位大學講師或教授,而您現在需要發表學術期刊到您的學系。您會希望您發表的學術期刊訊息出版後,傳達到您的學生手中,然後更啟發其他學生及將來的思考與概念,作為一個參考指標的規範。這學術期刊不單會過目於您的部門主管或其他部門教授,來參看您這學術期刊的有效程度,啟發和實用性,而更會受到整個有關學科的學界人員參閱。撰寫學術期刊是一個既艱難又俱挑戰性的任務,如果寫得不好就會影響您在部門中的地位。如您現在正面對這樣的情況,就要立即把握這個機會,寫出最優秀,最完美無瑕的學術期刊,流芳百世。只要您將您的學術期刊發給我們,我們會替您找個最適合您專業的專家去詳閱及修改您的文章,確保您的發表不會再有任何錯字、併字錯誤、用詞不當、過份冗長句子、或錯誤參考引用等問題。我們的特約專家會替您找出及更正文章的所有誤點、謬誤、以及論點不一致不乎合的地方,讓您的文章達致完美,從而提昇您在學界的地位。

原稿修改

您是否剛完成您最新的原稿創作,但當您每次重新翻閱,都看到有錯字、文法錯誤、冗長不當句子、併字錯誤等問題嗎?如果是這樣的話,就要找有深厚英語基礎的專家,適當地從第二個角度去看看您的作品了。我們有一班專業的原稿修改和編輯團隊,為您檢查文中所有的誤點,特別是容易令您忽略的細微錯誤。當我們完成檢查及稿件更正後,您不會再在文中找到任何一處錯誤,而且全都是依照您的文字和意思,絕對是您期待的。我們的特約原稿修改專家如看到您文章中的格式,內文有不完善的地方,更會向您提出意見作修改。我們會依照您的要求,不論是只要語法、併字修改等基本服務,或是進階的改寫編輯服務,我們都會如您所願,讓您的文章達至最高水平。

商用文書 - 包括商業信件,方案書等

您是否正在參與一個重要的商業交易而需要撰寫大量文書,而其中包括了商業方案書或信件等,要確保全文無誤又易讀易明?您只要將您的商用文書發給我們,我們定能為您修改所有文法及文字上的問題。我們明白學術文章和商業文書的分別,因此我們 Academic Way 有專門負責修改商用文書的專家,他們都有着查閱商業文書的多年經驗,為您修改文書中的每一個語法、拼字、及字句通順,保證修改後絕無錯誤用語及句子。另外,我們更會為您檢查句式或意思含糊不清的地方,以免因意思誤解而導致的商業或銷售損失。只要將您的商用文書發給我們,您可以放心確定這些問題都不會再發生,令您的客戶滿意。

修訂書籍 - 小說和非小說類

如果您現打算將您的小說或非小說類作品發行,而您已為要檢查書中的錯字及冗長納悶句子感到煩厭,或您認為文中有些地方可以寫得更好卻未想到改善方法。您可立即將您的作品發給我們,我們可替您的書籍作出語法修改及編輯等服務,保證令您滿意。我們頂級的書籍修改專家清楚明白優質的小說和非小說類書籍的結構和規範。因此,如果您對您現有的作品感到不太滿意,您可將作品發給我們的專家作出修改。我們的書籍修改專家都是有多年的出版經驗,有着深厚的英語語言及文法背景。他們會先仔細地閱讀您作品的一字一詞,修改併字、文法、及句式用詞模糊不清等所有問題。加上我們的專家們都有不同的學歷與背景,要修改比較深入的專業及職業用語書籍也不成問題。使用我們的服務後,您的讀者不會再對您寫的內容有不明白的地方,也不會再在書中發現任何語法及併字錯誤。現在就將您的書籍發給我們,那麼以後就不用再擔心了。

英語非母語 (ESL) 的文章

現在越來越多人到海外升學,英語非母語的學生在學業上要使用英語,在學校要寫論文或其他作業要特別留意語言表達的問題。很多時候,英語非母語的學生在寫英語的論文或演講時,不論是用詞或語法,甚至是語氣或見解,都跟英語為母語人士不同,從而導致很多的問題及溝通障礙。因此,要達到應有的英語水準,改善論文的英語程度是十分重要的。但這些英語的動詞時態、文法、併字等問題,對於英語非母語的海外留學生來說都是不容易的。如果您快將要遞交您的ESL論文,那麼就要找我們的ESL專家來替您細閱及修改論文裡的所有錯字、文法、加入適當的用詞等。這樣做不但可替您修改論文中的錯誤,您更可從文章的錯誤中學習,學到更好的英語水平。快將您的ESL論文發給我們,讓我們立即在限期前改好給您吧。

What We Cover 2016-11-07T16:08:38+00:00

What kind of paper do you have?

We have an envious reputation for providing outstanding support to individuals, institutions and organisations requiring proofreading and editing services. We understand that each sector has different individual needs. That is why we allocate projects to specialists with sector-specific knowledge, experience and expertise. This ensures we provide a value-added service that is efficient, accurate and reliable.

Essays

Is it time to hand in your semester essay and you have been having sleepless nights because you don’t think that some of your wording, vocabulary or sentence structure is quite right? If that is the case don’t waste any more time send your essay to us and we will tidy it up for you. Our experienced professional proofreaders and editors know how, sometimes, it is just too time consuming finding the correct word or expression to illustrate or emphasize an important point. A fresh pair of eyes can sort that problem out in minutes and fine tune your essay into a masterpiece that reads well. We allocate an editor or proofreader that understands the language required for an academic essay and has years of experience making an essay look professional. Don’t lose valuable marks or get any more sleepless nights email send your essay to us today and you will be amazed with the results.

Dissertations

A dissertation is more than a semester essay, it’s an original piece of work where the author has to show that he or she has added to the knowledge of the subject matter discussed. Our dissertation proofreaders and editors have wide and varied experience in all subjects and if you are not pleased with your final dissertation, a keen eye from one of our professionals will soon put that right. Our appointed expert can identify not only spelling mistakes, incorrect wording and clumsy sentences but also where ambiguities may exist in the text or statements that have been made that are not backed up by suitable references. It is these parts of a dissertation that, if not corrected, may lose you valuable marks. Additionally, the way you reference your essay is extremely important. Dissertation markers penalize students for submitting work that has been plagiarised. This is easy to fix and that is by citing the source of ideas provided by others. Our appointed editor will know when something is someone else’s words and not yours and will point this out to you. He or she will also ensure that you have cited your references and compiled your bibliography in the right format. Our team of experts know all the different referencing formats such as Harvard and APA. Don’t delay get your dissertation to us as soon as possible so that a fresh set of eyes can polish it to perfection.

Theses

Are you just about to hand in your final masters or PHD thesis and you feel that there is something missing. Your tutor may have gone through it page by page with some useful suggestions but you haven’t been able to put pen to paper to follow them. If that’s the case and the deadline date is nearly upon you, get your thesis to us immediately. A fresh professional pair of eyes can do wonders to a thesis whose pages have already become worn with the constant fingering with trying to make vital eye catching improvements. We have a proofreader/editor in your subject just waiting to improve your thesis. Our professionals don’t just look at grammar, vocabulary and spelling but they go far beyond that. Our appointed professional will, of course, sort out all these features to ensure it is professionally presented. The person will also make suggestions regarding layout, confusion or ambiguity in ideas presented and will ensure that there is no obvious signs of plagiarised paragraphs or sentences. He or she will check that references are written in the correct format and your bibliography is laid out correctly too. If you want to take advantage of our fantastic service customized to suit your thesis then contact us today with your thesis, tell us your deadline and we will have it perfected it on your behalf.

Academic papers

You may be a lecturer or a tutor in your university and you are required to present a termly academic paper to your faculty and you might hope that this paper gets passed this year’s students and gets published and is used as the basis of ideas and inspiration for future students. It won’t be just your professor or head of department that will see the usefulness and validity of your academic paper but the whole academic community that works in your field. This is a tough and competitive area and just might make or break your standing in your faculty. If this is your situation make sure you have a decent shot at producing a fabulous academic paper that will leave its mark in the academic community. By sending your academic paper for proofreading and editing by one of our professionals you can be assured that what you present is correct. There won’t be any typos, spelling errors, poor wording, clumsy sentences or referencing errors. Our appointed professional will iron out any errors, irregularities or inconsistencies so that you have a flawless academic paper to present to your faculty and as a result your name well may go down in history as a thought provoking academic in your field of study.

Manuscripts

Have you just completed the final draft of your latest book but each time you read and reread you find typos, clumsy sentences and even incorrect verb tenses? If this is the case then it is time to get a new set of eyes to read through your work. We have at your disposal a team of skilled manuscript proofreaders and editors who find all those little errors that you keep overlooking. Once the reading of your manuscript is complete you won’t find one single error and it will read in exactly the way you want it to. Our appointed manuscript professional can make suggestions about style and content if he or she thinks that some improvement could be made. If you prefer only the surface features will be corrected such as spelling, verb tense confusion, wrong vocabulary words and punctuation. Whatever we do for you will move your writing as close to perfect as you could ever want.

Business documents, letters, proposals etc.

Are you just about to become involved in an important business deal and there is a lot of paperwork involved such as a business proposal or letters then you should ensure that all the documentation is free from errors and easy to read. The only way you can be sure all your written documentation is free of errors is by sending all your written work to us to proofread and edit. We have experts on our team at Academic Way who spend much of their time reading business related documents and as well as correcting grammar, spelling and syntax also ensure that the document is laid out correctly. We also check that there is no ambiguity in the wording that may result in you losing a sale or missing a contract. By sending your business documents to us means that you can be confident that what other people see won’t have any mistakes.

Books – fiction and non-fiction

If you are just about to get a fiction or non-fiction book published and you are tired of finding typos and clumsy sentences and you even think that some of your explanations could be better then send your draft to us for proofreading and editing and you will never look back. Our first class proofreaders and editors know what a good fiction & non-fiction book should look like and if you are not happy now then send your draft to us and we will set one of our dedicated professionals on the task of carefully reading your text through and correcting all the spelling, grammar and ambiguous sentences that are found in your book. We have a team of professional proofreaders and editors who cover virtually every subject so technical language is no problem at all. There is nothing worse than publishing a book and the reader cannot follow the information because it’s explained awkwardly or it’s full of grammar and spelling errors. This need no longer happen if you send your draft to us today.

English as a Second Language (ESL) essays

More and more people are choosing to study out of their own country and they have to be able to articulate properly so everyone they come into contact will understand. This includes writing essays or presentations in a variety of disciplines. Perfecting the writing of an essay is often all that is needed to ensure that you reach the right English standard. This is sometimes difficult especially when it comes to verb tenses, grammar, vocabulary use and spelling. If you are about to submit your ESL essay in your ESL class then you should get one of our proofreaders or editors to read through your essay and correct any misspelled words, reword your grammar and insert appropriate vocabulary. By doing this you not only submit an essay that is free of errors but you will learn from your mistakes too. Don’t let yourself down by handing in an essay that you know is full of mistakes. Send us your essay now and we will have completed any corrections by the deadline you set.