Home 2016-11-07T16:10:19+00:00

快捷有效率

我們的服務既快捷又有效率,特快準確的服務速度加上優質認可的質素,保證令您滿意。

頂級的質量

我們的英語文章語法修改,進階改寫服務等,都是由來自修讀頂級的語言學院,並以英語為母語的專業人員擔任。

易用又可靠

我們提供網上即時訂購服務,易用可靠,安全保密,不論是學術或商業用都能勝任自如。

文章語法修改及優化服務

Academic Way 提供以下的語法修改及文章進階改寫服務

文章及論文

我們提供英語文章語法修改及文章進階改寫服務,以確保您的文章絕無語法錯誤。我們的專業學者都有多年從事英語文法修改的經驗,非常了解學術及商用文章的不同需要,從而作出相應個別文章的校對,讓您的文章不論文法上或是節奏都有專業水平。

畢業論文

我們非常了解畢業論文是您學術生崖上最重要的論文寫作。為提昇成文程度,我們特約的頂級寫作專家不僅會檢查文章裡的語法及拼字錯誤,更會優化納悶的句式結構、改良不恰當的用詞,並調整文中一些意義含糊的詞彙及句子,須要附加參考部份去表達意思的地方,令文章發揮到應有的出色表現。

學術論文

我們有研究不同專科的學者,專門為您的專業學術論文提供改進服務。我們為您挑選的學者都是曾修讀與您相關專科的,並受過英語的專業教導的英國人。不但對英語文法及詞彙都相當了解,學者對專科的知識更可為您調整全文,令您的學術論文合題且專業,效果超卓非凡。

學術期刊

如果您是個學者或大學教授,即將發表文章或見解到學術期刊,我們可為您提供語法修改及編輯服務。經過我們英語語言及文法專家的檢查,您可以確認您的學術發表不論文法或表達方面都正確無誤,不單為您的發表提升信服力,同時亦增加外界對您的信心及對您見解的支持。

原稿修改

出版書籍及文刊時,為確保內文完美,都必須仔細檢查原稿文章的語法及內容正確,才可以發行印刷。整理大量原稿是我們的強項,我們為您稿件的每一字每一句,都會作出詳細的了解及分析,同時亦不會改變原文的意思。經我們作出語法檢查及更正稿件後,您不會再找到任何錯誤,可放心安排後續事宜。

商用文書

有關商業用的文件、書信及各類方案書等,我們都會有專門負責商業文書檢查的專家處理。專家們都有著查閱商業文書的多年經驗,為您修改文書中的每一個語法、拼字、及字句通順,以免因意思誤解而導致的商業或銷售損失。

修訂書籍

我們的頂級專家學者對優質書籍有相當深厚的認知和見解。如果您對您現有出版書籍的任何不滿或不認同,可將稿件發給我們。我們的的學者會精細地給您找出書中的各個問題並進行修改,並改良書中所有拼字、文法、及字句通順等問題,修訂出高質素的作品。

英語非母語 (ESL) 的文章

為海外留學生有更佳的學業成績,我們提供專為母語非英語人士而設的論文修改服務。我們非常明白用英語正確傳達意思對學業的重要性。因此,我們會細閱明白您的論文,從而修改所有文法錯誤,更在必要時重寫句子。一邊令論文更能表達中心思想,另一方面可使文章有如英語為母語者的文筆。

書籍內文語法修改及編輯服務

每當我們為書籍內文作出語法修改及編輯,我們同時間亦會參閱內文的結構而不另加收費。在我們修改後並交還給您,將會連同評語一併發回,以作參考。我們的書籍出版輔助包括:

  • 協助撰寫查詢信件予書籍出版商
  • 提供實用建議以及合用資源以助您尋求適當的出版代理人
  • 助您寫出吸引力強的書籍發行新聞稿

讓您的文章受到適當的文法修改及編輯

只要您有需要修改的文章,不論篇幅的長短,我們都會一一接受。

  • 更正拼字,標點及結構上的問題
  • 重寫以及改良句子
  • 如文章出現邏輯上的謬誤,我們會給予有效改善的建議
  • 如文章中有概念出現含糊或矛盾,我們會提議改良的方法
  • 調整文章的寫作句式,動詞時態,字詞運用
  • 改良寫作上的語氣語調以符合文章的對像群閱讀
  • 確保每個段落都合乎內容的邏輯規範,並不會太冗長乏味
  • 留意及改善重複或過多的句子

我們的顧客包括來自以下單位:

需要我們去檢查及編輯您的文章?

只需按右方的立即開始按鈕以使用我們的服務。

即時報價

Home 2016-11-07T16:08:38+00:00

Fast & Efficient

Fast turnaround with excellent quality and value prices for every customers.

Quality Matters

Proofreading and editing by experienced native speakers from top linguistic institutions.

Easy & Secure

Easy online order, secure and confidential for scholars and businesses.

Editing & Proofreading Services

Academic Way provides the following editing and proofreading services

Essays

We proofread and edit you essay to ensure there is no grammar mistake. Our experienced professional proofreaders and editors understands the language required for an academic essay and has years of experience making an essay look professional.

Dissertations

Dissertation is the most important academic writing you have, our appointed expert can identify not only spelling mistakes, incorrect wording and clumsy sentences but also where ambiguities may exist in the text or statements that have been made that are not backed up by suitable references.

Theses

We have a proofreader/editor in your subject just waiting to improve your thesis. Our professionals don’t just look at grammar, vocabulary and spelling but they go far beyond that including necessary adjustments to ensure your thesis looks professional.

Academic papers

If you are a lecturer or university professor, we can help you. By sending your academic paper for proofreading and editing by one of our professionals you can be assured that what you present is correct before submitting to journals for review.

Manuscripts

Just finished a book? It’s time to take a rest. We have at your disposal a team of skilled manuscript proofreaders and editors who find all those little errors that you keep overlooking. Once the reading of your manuscript is complete you won’t find one single error and it will read in exactly the way you want it to.

Business documents, letters, proposals etc

We have experts who spend much of their time reading business documents and as well as correcting grammar, spelling and syntax also ensure that there is no ambiguity in the wording that may result in you losing a sale or missing a contract.

Books

Our first class proofreaders know what a good book should look like and if you are not happy now then send your draft to our dedicated professionals on the task of carefully reading your text through and correcting all the spelling, grammar and ambiguous sentences that are found in your book.

English as a second Language (ESL) essays

As an overseas student, we are the best academic aid. Our expert proofreaders and editors understand how important to get your language correct. We will ensure there is no grammar mistakes and if needed re-write your sentences to make it sounds more ‘native’.

Special service for full book proofreads and edits

When you ask our team to proofread and edit your book we will also assess its content at no extra charge. When you receive your edited book you will find that comments have been placed in the margins. We will assist you with publishing your book too which includes:

  • Offer assistance with the writing of a Query Letter to be sent to Publishers
  • Offer useful advice and suitable resources for acquiring a Literary Agent
  • Help you in the writing of a powerful Press Release

Have your writing proofread and edited.

If you need some writing proofread or edited no job is too big for us.

  • Correct spelling, punctuation and formatting errors
  • Rewrite and improve sentences
  • Make suggestions if the content does not follow a logical order
  • Make suggestions if your ideas seem vague or incoherent and your word usage is inappropriate
  • Adjust your writing style such as the use of verb tense or appropriate vocabulary
  • Adjust the tone of the writing to suit the target audience
  • Ensure paragraphs are logically written and are restricted to an idea and are not too wordy or too long.
  • Monitor the use of repetition or redundancy in the writing

AcademicWay.com is used by individuals in:

Ready for us to edit your work?

Simply click the Instant Quote button to the right.

Instant Quote